Skip to content

A very different BC Christmas!

December 24, 2012

MiniG

 

I know I’m kind of vanished in the dolly world…Maany things are changing in my life and I’m trying to build what I hope would be my future job.It’s hard and I’m a kind of discouraged some times but for the first time in my life I totally love what I’m doing now.
I miss my dolly time and the dolly community immensely though, the good old times when I had free time to play around with my dolls, surfing into flickr, enjoying your pics, but now my web time has to be almost entirely dedicated to my job and public relations and there is no difference anymore between work and free time.SIGH!
I really feel upset for not having done any BC updates anymore, it’s making me feel like I’m neglecting my friends but really I have no time to breath, lately! 😉
So I thought to do a BC free raffle for the new year, I will do a very special BC set that I’ll give as a gift to the lucky one who will have the right number which I will choose with random.org.
Many news soon!

PS To the ones who are waiting on my commission list, please understand!
For the same reason I’m not taking any commission anymore by now, sorry but I feel too bad in making you waiting for months and months.

PS again: if you want to know what I’m up to, have a look here and one of my current projects!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Raul A Correa permalink
    December 24, 2012 6:58 pm

    Hi I would like to enter the raffle. Nice to hear from you! Merry Christmas. Raoul C.

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

